Relevant to: faculty
This article contains information considered accurate at the time of publishing. Technology updates, changes in University security practices, policies and procedures may effect the information in this article - updates to articles are scheduled on a periodic basis and will address any required changes.
When Will Students See My Completed Document?
Once you click Submit after creating/editing your syllabus your document will be published and marked complete. Students will then have access to view it!
Note: Submitting a syllabus creates a Version in the Version history. The can be helpful if you need to restore all or part of a previous version of the syllabus.
